efficiency

Today, on the first day back from PSU, I…

-Got a physical for my summer job at MSKCC, got blood drawn, and got a PPD. Made an appt for followup.
PS: My doctor was a PROG!! What are the chances!? That was pretty sweet 🙂 Also got med school advice (concerning anatomy, talking to Dr’s about job prospects, keeping medical records, managing time and classes)

-Got teeth cleaned at dentist’s

-Got a HALF PRICED FRAPPUCINNO at Starbucks. Got pens at the dollar store.

-Got a haircut. After a year of curly hair, my hair is straight again!

-Mailed my acceptance to JMC (even though I am already…enrolled?) ^__^’

I guess it was a blessing in disguise that I didnt get my medical forms in on time, and actually GET a break before working. That, and my mother is the queen of efficiency

Leave a Reply

