This summer….

1. Will be doing clinical research. Professor seems to believe in me, but I wish she was a bit more available. Claims I will have plenty to do, which is hopefully a good sign? fingers crossed!
2. Lots of 1st years will also be here. YAY!
3. Definitely want to catch up on

-sewing
-TENNIS
-reading
-blogging
-HIKING!!
-preparation for next year, including stuff for JeffInterpreters, HepB, JeffHope and NIMI
-NYC trips. but gotta say–why did everyone decide to work in NYC THIS year, as opposed to LAST year when I was actually there? sigh–at least it is still easy to commute from philly to NYC, and now hopefully I’ll have places to crash when I go visit ;D
-trip to somewhere further than 3 hour drive


sigh. 5 more weeksss

Leave a Reply

