it’s all relative

I CANNOT believe it is already June 10th!! Where did is all the time going!? I feel like I started pediatrics, blinked, and now it’s almost over. Which freaks me out because there is a lot of administrative stuff I need to do before I start my year off. Namely:

-de-register as a medical student and submit all my forms, which I’m still trying to figure out
-coordinate stuff at the NIH
-study for my peds shelf at some point, since that is next week >__<
-say goodbye to everyone (this might not happen)

-email all my rec writers
-meet with GM and KS

Time needs to slow down o_O I took a day off of work today and I still didn’t get everything I wanted to get done. Yikes.

Leave a Reply

